Green Day - Dookie Vinyl LP

Green Day - Dookie Vinyl LP
Green Day - Dookie Vinyl LPGreen Day - Dookie Vinyl LPGreen Day - Dookie Vinyl LP

Tap for gallery

Now Only: $33.00

Product Information

Green Day - Dookie 33 RPM Vinyl Record (2009 Reissue)

Experience the punk-rock masterpiece from Green Day, Dookie, on High Quality Vinyl! This 2009 Reissue pressing, 468284-1, UPC: 09362-49869-59, features the iconic original album artwork and all the classic tracks that made this album a game-changer in the music world of the 90's! It's seriously keeping a legacy alive! Best of all; This copy is NEW in Factory Shrink! Mint!

  • Side A:
  • Burnout
  • Having A Blast
  • Chump
  • Longview
  • Welcome To Paradise
  • Pulling Teeth
  • Basket Case

  • Side B:
  • She
  • Sassafras Roots
  • When I Come Around
  • Coming Clean
  • Emenius Sleepus
  • In The Road
  • F.O.D.

Punk-rock masterpiece with High-Quality Vinyl, Iconic Original Album Artwork, and the Classic Tracks that defined a generation! Who doesn't love some old school Green Day? Let's face it... This is some Must Have Wax! A collector's dream come true!

Credits: • Artist: Green Day • Album: Dookie • Format: Vinyl Record • Record Label: Reprise Records • Release Date: 1994 • Producer: Rob Cavallo • Audio Mixing: Jerry Finn • Producer: Green Day

Product Code468284-1
ManufacturerReprise Records
Stock Level1

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet.

Write a review

Write Review

Please enter a valid email address.
This field is required.